Introduction

My name is Amanda, and I am currently a junior in college studying music and English. Exactly one week from now, I will be hopping on a plane to spend the next five months in Brighton, England, where I will have the opportunity to study what I love in an entirely new way. I could not be more excited.

While I am abroad, I will be keeping a blog of my adventures overseas, to be filled with all the new and exciting things I see, experience, and learn, as well as the strange or mundane things I am bound to encounter. I’m sure I’ll find a funny story stemming from a misinterpretation of culture at some point to share. And, of course, there will be pictures.

I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.

-Amanda

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

